Click to Home

Go To Search
Click to Home
Notary Public
The Wayne County Courthouse currently has three people on staff who serve as a notary public.
  • County Court - KimBerly Hansen
  • District Court - Debra Allemann-Dannelly
  • Sheriff's Office - Dee Fallessen

Notary services are provided free of charge during regular business hours, Monday through Friday from 8:30 am - 5:00 pm, excluding holidays.

Home  |  Calendar  |  Contact Us  |  Translate  |  Accessibility   |  Site Map  |  Wind PoweredWind Powered   |  Copyright Notice   |  Powered by CivicPlus